T20 World Cup Teams

T20 World Cup Teams 2024 – Full list of teams, squad, players from the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 is India, West Indies, Pakistan, England, Australia, South Africa, Bangladesh, New Zealand, Afghanistan.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024: Groups, Teams

List of teams and groups for the ICC T20 World Cup 2024.

  • Group A: India, Pakistan, Ireland, Canada and the USA.
  • Group B: England, Australia, Namibia, Scotland and Oman.
  • Group C: New Zealand, the West Indies, Afghanistan, Uganda and Papua New Guinea.
  • Group D: South Africa, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, the Netherlands and Nepal.