T20 World Cup Winners List

T20 World Cup Winners list from 2007 – 2023. Get the all time T20 World Cup winners list by t20 cricket teams on your mobile, TV.

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup was start from 2007. India won the first title of the ICC T20 WC 2007. South Africa host the first T20 world cup. Get here the ICC T20 Cricket tournament organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC).

The ICC T20 World Cup 2022 final was played on 13th November 2022. The final match will take place between Pakistan and England on 13th November 2022 at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, Australia. England won the 2022 T20 WC title. Sam Curran was selected Player of the Series while Virat Kohli is the top run scorer and Wanindu Hasaranga is the highest wicket taker